RSS News Feed

Maryland Space Grant Consortium Program Committee Members

The John Hopkins University

 


Richard HenryDr. Richard C. Henry

Director
Maryland Space Grant Consortium
The Johns Hopkins University
Bloomberg Center for Physics & Astronomy
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore MD 21218-2686
410-516-7350
FAX 410-516-4109
henry@jhu.edu

 

The John Hopkins University

Dr. Matthew Collinge

Deputy Director
Maryland Space Grant Consortium
The Johns Hopkins University
Bloomberg Center for Physics & Astronomy
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore MD 21218-2686
410-516-7106
FAX 410-516-4109


The John Hopkins University

Dr. Uday J. Shankar

Space Department Supervisor
Mission Design, Guidance, and Controls Group
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

1100 Johns Hopkins Road
Laurel MD 20723-6099
240-228-8037
Uday.Shankar@jhuapl.edu


 Morgan

Guangming ChenDr. Guangming Chen

Director, Systems Engineering & Management Institute
Graduate Coordinator, Dept. of Industrial Engineering

Morgan State University
School of Engineering, Deptl of Industrial Engineering
SEB – Room 320
1700 Coldspring Lane
Baltimore MD 21251
443-885-4243
FAX 443-885-8344
guangming.chen@morgan.edu

 


 Space Telescope Science Institute
 

Dr. Denise Smith
Deputy Head, Office of Public Outreach

Space Telescope Science Institute
3700 San Martin Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-338-4434
dsmith@stsci.edu

 

University of Maryland

Mary BowdenDr. Mary L. Bowden

Associate Graduate Director
University of Maryland at College Park
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering

Room 3156 Martin Hall
College Park MD 20742
301-405-0011
FAX 301-314-9001
maryb@ssl.umd.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Angela Leimkuhler Moran
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Odgers Professor for STEM
U.S. Naval Academy
Rickover Hall Rm 367
590 Holloway Dr.
Annapolis MD  21402
410-293-6534
FAX: 410-293-3041
amoran@usna.edu



Dr. Jennifer Scott

Professor
Towson University
8000 York Road
Baltimore MD 21252
410-704-3017
jescott@towson.edu

 

Abhijit NagchaudhuriDr. Abhijit Nagchaudhuri

University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Engineering and Aviation Science
Tanner Hall
Princess Anne, MD 21853
410-651-6479
FAX 410-651-6486
anagchaudhuri@umes.edu

 

 

Anne SpenceDr. Anne Spence

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
University of Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore MD 21250
410-455-338
FAX 410-455-1052
aspence@umbc.edu

 

Capitol Technology University

Angela WaltersAngela Walters

Chair, Astronautical Engineering
Capitol Technology University
11301 Springfield Road
Laurel MD 20708
301-369-3614
awalters@captechu.edu

 

 

 


National Center for Earth and Space Science Education

Dr. Jeff Goldstein

        Director
National Center for Earth & Space Science Education
PO Box 2350
Ellicot City, MD 20141-2350
301-395-0770
jeffgoldstein@ncesse.org

 

 

Ed Sigler

Instructor, Engineering Science
Hagerstown Community College
11400 Robinwood Drive
STEM Building, 424
Hagerstown, MD 21742-6590
240-500-2610 or 301-790-2800 x2610
cesigler@hagerstowncc.edu

 

 

 


Print this page


MDSGC Logo
Join The MDSGC On:
Stay Informed
Calendar of Events